My Roller Coaster Presentation

A few months ago, I made a multimedia presentation on roller coasters. It has stats, videos, and history.  This is the presentation: My roller coaster presentation. Click present to see it in full screen and use the arrow keys to navigate the slides. I made it because I really like roller coasters. So far, I have used it three times. It was used in a blogging class, public speaking class, and sailing. Here is a picture of me during the roller coaster presentation.

john-presentation-roller-coaster
During the video of the roller coaster, Colossus.

Don’t pay attention to slide 2. I don’t have the answers to any of the questions on the questions slide. You can try to answer them, yourself, though:)

3 thoughts on “My Roller Coaster Presentation

Leave a Reply

